SIKO Gegenaktionen München

No to NATO

Subscribe to No to NATO Feed No to NATO
International Network to delegitimize NATO
Aktualisiert: vor 1 Stunde 29 Minuten

2022/11/09 zoom webinar STOP WAR ON PLANET

Sa, 22/10/2022 - 16:40
War in a Changing Climate  Wars are raging and the climate is collapsing. Is there something that can be done to address both problems at once? Join this webinar with Dr. Elizabeth G. Boulton, Kate Booth PhD. and Tristan Sykes (Just Collapse), and David Swanson, with Liz Remmerswaal Hughes moderating, to hear some new ideas and ask questions. https://actionnetwork.org/events/webinar-war-in-a-changing-climate

NATO practices deployment of nuclear weapons in Belgium

Sa, 15/10/2022 - 15:18
NATO Secretary-General Stoltenberg will chair a meeting of the ‘Nuclear Planning Group’ to discuss Russian nuclear threats and NATO’s nuclear role. He announced that ‘Steadfast Noon’ manoeuvres will take place next week. What Stoltenberg did not disclose is that these “routine exercises” will occur at the military air base in Kleine-Brogel, Belgium. ‘Steadfast Noon’ is the code name for annual joint multinational exercises carried out by NATO countries with a central role for Belgian, German, Italian and Dutch fighter aircrafts … Continue reading →

2022/10/17 zoom webinar The US, NATO, and the New Manifest Destiny

Do, 13/10/2022 - 21:25
This webinar will be in English and Spanish, with zoom interpretation. Monday, October 17, 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, and 5pm PT https://web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_079UgEALQnKQNqc2IvTveg This webinar is being presented by the Alliance for Global Justice and the People’s Human Rights Observatory as part of UNAC’S Back to the Streets October 15 – 20, 2022 week of actions against US wars, and Black Alliance for Peace’ Month of Action Against Africom. Learn more about the October Month of Action Against Africom … Continue reading →

2022/10/20 Düsseldorf 19:30 Uhr Wirt­schafts­bloc­kaden – eine „zi­vile Alter­na­tive“ zu Krieg?

Do, 13/10/2022 - 21:02
Download Flugi Friedensforum Dus für 20 Oktober 2022.pdf

2022/10/17 zoom webinar The US, NATO, and the New Manifest Destiny Copy

Do, 13/10/2022 - 19:27
Lunes, 17 de octubre, 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, y 5pm PT Este webinar será en inglés y español, con interpretación en zoom.   Registro: https://web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_079UgEALQnKQNqc2IvTveg   Este seminario web es presentado por la Alianza por la Justicia Global y el Observatorio de los Derechos Humanos de los Pueblos como parte de la semana de acciones contra las guerras de Estados Unidos de la UNAC, del 15 al 20 de octubre, y del Mes de Acción contra Africom de … Continue reading →

Seiten